Group Collaboration in Moving towards a Local Homelessness Solution

7 07 2009

Hi Everyone,

Thanks for following my posts on homelessness up to this point. For the next few weeks I am working with a group of students from Simon Fraser University to collaborate on an innovative solution for homelessness. We have created a new blog and you can find it at http://helpthehomeless.wordpress.com

Feel free to take a look at what our group solution is looking at!

I will continue this blog as my own personal blog, exploring social issues with a continued focus on homelessness because of the group project I am involved in. I will also include some of my thoughts on other social issues that I encounter and read about. Thanks for reading up to now, and I look forward to discussing more social issues on this blog.

Cheers,

Jackie.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

